Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
397 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Caress H., Woodbridge, VA 07 Aug 2018
Purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruze and my salesman Sam was excellent. He put up with my indecisiveness like a champ and made sure my 9 year old wasn't too uncomfortable while waiting for use to close the deal. Felt no pressure at all and I'd recommend anyone to visit Sam.
5 rate
Yelp
Chevy girl 07 Jul 2018
Loved the staff. Easy buying process. Love my Colorado. Nick was a pleasure to work with. The boss was very sweet. Always will go there for buying and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice b. 07 Jun 2018
Thanks to dan I left there in a safer, more reliable beautiful chevy traverse, he made it happen, he is really a great asset to the business thank you again, Dan is the man!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sidney C., Manassas, VA 01 May 2018
BEST experience ever! After car shopping for a while at different locations, my husband and I decided to give Radley a chance.  Unlike other dealerships, Jon Cohen treated us with respect and not pressured to make a last minute decision. The next day we decided to go back and buy an amazing Equinox... from Mr. Cohen. He is by far, the best salesman! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carissa S., Fredericksburg, VA 02 Mar 2018
I am so happy we purchased from Radley Chevrolet.  It was such a great experience for us. If you go to Radley, you need to work wth Bob!  I can't say enough great things about him! I hate car shopping, but he made it so I didn't mind it. He never pressured us to purchase.  All around, we ...are so happy we purchased from there and will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Natasha T., Fredericksburg, VA 30 Nov 2017
Our salesman, Ryan Tracy, was very personable, got to know what we like and don't like about different cars, and found us exactly what we were looking for. During the negotiating process he made us feel like we were in control and he was an advocate for us rather than an adversary we were trying... to beat to get the best price. We ended up buying two cars instead of just one and left the dealership feeling very happy. Our experience with Jason Allen in service has also been phenomenal, and we always know we'll be taken care of when we come in. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mel A., San Diego, CA 29 Nov 2017
Radley Chevrolet SPOILS me.  Jason Allen in service is the absolute BEST. Every time I bring a car in, he goes the extra mile to ensure it is a wonderful experience. Ryan Tracey in sales is AWESOME as well! I bought two car with him and am POSITIVE the deals negotiated were only possible because of... his attitude and approach of wanting to get you the best deal possible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
l. Mayhew 27 Nov 2017
I came in to the dealership to purchase my vehicle and was so happy with the experience. Matt and Dianna the sales people took great care of me and Ryan the finance guy made transaction very smooth. Will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
T P., Fallbrook, CA 17 Nov 2017
Jason in the service department is awesome! Went above and beyond. He's my "go to" from here on out. Exceptional service!
5 rate
Yelp
Alieu 27 Oct 2017
A top notch dealership. I was promptly contacted and they waited even past closing time to close the deal. Very low pressure attitudes and they stand by the customers. A great experience overall.
5 rate
Cars.com