Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beverly 21 Sep 2015
My rating is a 4.5 stars. Justin really took outstanding care of me and my 2004 Tahoe. So the 4.5 star rating is for him and the other guys who work on my truck. The .5 lost is because I was disappointed that the service "courtesy rides" is no longer available for my area. One of the things I lo...ved about Radley is that I knew if it was going to take a long time to service my truck' I did not have to stay and sit for that long time period. So the .5 is for lost of customer services that was great for someone like me. I do want to say again THANK YOU to Justin and the others who worked on my Tahoe. The did an excellent job!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Belinda 19 Sep 2015
Jason did a great job in keeping me informed about the repair every step of the way. He told me when it would be finished and there was no delay. He was right on with the estimate and there were no surprises. Great job and kudos to Jason!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darwin 15 Sep 2015
You replaced the rusted brake lines, wheel cylinders and Calapers then on my invoice it stated I wanted the brake fluid replaced and charged me $100 for that. It appears to me that by replacing everything you did - there was NO Brake Fluid left in the system. I also wanted the back brake shoes rep...laced because you had everything removed and would have taken a minimum amount of time to install new shoes. I think General Motors should assume responsibility for the rusted brake lines. I live in Virgina, don't drive this truck much, take the truck through undercarage washes thus the rusted. Rake lines is faulty engineering of General Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert M., Fredericksburg, VA 08 Sep 2015
I took my Corvette because it had an oil leak. I talked to Jason Allen and, after troubleshooting the problem, he told me it was the upper oil pan gasket. Once Jason told me the price, I asked him if my Carmax Warranty would cover it. He did the leg work to ask Carmax if the repair was covered under... the warranty; it was. He was also able to have the warranty cover the alignment. He saved me a TON of money. I realize dealer service centers sometimes gets a bad reputation, but Jason dispels that with his level of customer service. He is my go-to guy whenever I need service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David 29 Aug 2015
I was able to get my car serviced right away. The experience was great but the cost was a bit more than I could afford as I am a senior citizen on a fixed income.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 27 Aug 2015
They were extremely helpful. They identified the problem and got us back on the road. We were very pleased with the service provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle J., Spotsylvania County, VA 21 Aug 2015
We showed up 45 minutes before they closed to look at a vehicle that my husband had been communicating with them about. They pulled the car into the service bay so we could look at it without standing in the rain, then took us on a test drive. We had our own financing, but they gave us an awesome pr...ice on a fantastic car! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James 05 Jul 2015
We were able to find a car that met our requirements at a reasonable cost with a minimum amount of hassle. Your represenative Stephen Sharkey was courteous and helpful in taking us through the leasing process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tina P., Fredericksburg, VA 03 Jul 2015
This was a great dealership. Very professional and helped me get a new car after a bankruptcy.
5 rate
Yelp
Steven 29 Jun 2015
Always received great service. Everyone always treat us with a smile and very friendly and nice. Place is kept clean.
5 rate
Cars.com