Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S G., Bangor, ME 20 Jan 2016
Our 2014 Chevy truck started smoking as we came off the highway in Fredericksburg. We were traveling from Maine to Florida with our three year old 70lb dog.  The truck was towed to Radley's as were we.  We were told upon arrival that Radley's was a pet friendly dealership and our dog was w...elcome.  They fit us in and kept us updated on the status of our vehicle regularly.   The absolute best part was how wonderful everyone was to our dog.  She was treated like a queen. It really meant a lot not to feel like a total pain because we were there with our dog (for 5 hours) .  Each person who worked there that stopped by to say hello to our little girl was as nice and friendly as the last.  We had a great experience here.  We feel very fortunate to have had this happen close to them. Even other customers came up to us to see our dog and told us how much they loved this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dave L., Fredericksburg, VA 13 Jan 2016
I have a Chevy And a jeep and find that the service is quite different. The service department is open normal hours, but I'm very pleased with the service advisors. They act like your friends and keep you informed and treat you with respect. The parking lot is packed. But they use a porter to re...trieve your car, and hand it over to you. Prices are dealer prices. Not much you can do with that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
David 07 Jan 2016
Jack was very good at explaining what needed to be done. Also the service was accomplished quickly and the results appear so far to be goo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean L., Stafford, VA 06 Jan 2016
I've been to Radley Chevrolet more than a few times in the last 6 months - for two of my three vehicles. My impression is favorable. The folks I've worked with, primarily in the service department, seem forthright and honest. The work they've done for me has been sound. Most of their wor...k has been on a vehicle I bought from an out-of-state dealer. It was mechanically unsound and had some materiel defects. Jason and the mechanics of the Radley Chevrolet service department have brought the vehicle to where it needs to be. Where they didn't have the discrete capability or expertise to address something I wanted refinished, they pointed me in the right direction with a few potential points of contact. Vehicle maintenance, particularly from a dealer, is costly. No surprise there. In the end, they helped to restore my confidence in the safety and reliability of my investment. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kenneth G., Fredericksburg, VA 31 Dec 2015
Awesome team, great experience! The week prior to Christmas, I came in to order tires for my truck (2009, Avalanche), the representative (sorry I cannot recall his name) at the parts desk was great.  He found the best deal for me and even did the price comparison with others sellers before my askin...g, awesome.  Then, Jason in service was on-the-spot, as I arranged for the service to mount, align and have the tires put on, along with an 80K mile check-up and state inspection, he's is great.  The night before I was to bring my truck in for service I encountered some throttling issues, so I dropped it early.  The next morning Justin called to inquire about my issues from the night drop and he gave me an immediate prognosis, then he went about servicing the vehicle with the team, by midday, I had my truck back and Justin had learned that my throttling issue was still covered under warranty, fantastic!  They are all a fabulous group and exceptional representatives of Chevrolet, particularly the professionalism of Radley Chevrolet.  I appreciate the service.  I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alice 30 Dec 2015
Everybody so nice & friendly great waiting room refreshments for you also coffee explains what you need to have done .
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn 16 Dec 2015
Overall a good experience as usual. I liked that they let me know the things that were the most serious when considering what I could afford to get completed at this time. The shuttle service to and from work is priceless when you are getting so many things done on your vehicle. The only problem ...I had was related to an understandable policy to use the manufacturer's recommendation for psi...which is way too low and caused by first set of tires to wear out very quickly. Once I explained what & why I wanted a certain psi they were right on it. Love not feeling pressured into things more than anything and will always keep me coming back to Radley. Best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership and even though my car is now 8 years old I still only take it there! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerald 01 Dec 2015
The service department is top notch. Always willing to answer questions and very professional. Radley Chevrolet of Fredericksburg, VA is one of the Chevy Dealers I've known.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam D., Fredericksburg, VA 28 Nov 2015
Great experience! My 2015 Suburban needed an oil change and tire rotation....dropped my car off at 8AM, went to work and a few hours later I was called and told it was ready for pick up. Communication was great! Service area was neat and clean.
5 rate
Yelp
Johny V. Johnson 25 Nov 2015
Mr. Pittman, I would like to express my appreciation to your staff for their professional and courteous manner during the sale and service of my new Chevrolet Silverado. I bought the truck in September with Toney as my sales person. Vincent helped me with the introduction to the truck. Both men are ...a delight to work with. They are polite, knowledgeable and courteous. In my younger years, a trip to the dealership was a study in frustration as you anguished through the never ending trips to the mysterious "manager". You needed an ambulance rather than a new vehicle to take you home. Your staff, atmosphere and polite mannerisms has changed my outlook. In addition, the truck experienced a problem with the security system and the battery. Bryan was able to see me the same day I called and your technicians resolved the issue under warranty. The waiting room, coffee and snacks made the visit quite pleasant. Bryan was helpful and informative during the process. I have been associated as an employee with some very successful construction companies and I know how difficult it is to find and train excellent employees. My hat is off to you and your staff. Please let everyone know that this email is in appreciation of their hard work. Happy Thanksgiving. Respectfully, John V. Johnson. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com