Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Almerick 14 Mar 2014
3rd time dealing with Paul and Bill.. 2 great guys...... I feel the cars sold at fair fair price, but I feel & I KNOW im getting dipped on trade in. but, seems that way at any dealer. sometimes working with customers ..and value of cars is way more important than ,making thousands of $$ on the trad...e in also.. that kinda is ticking me off. I Respect everyone. ..but really what I got for my 2ss with 11,000 miles....being 3RD transaction. I feel they could have done better on the trade. Esp when I left thousand of dollars of accessories on the car. Maybe I should just request to be able to go there and take all the extra stuff off.... I didnt get anything at all for the stuff. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William 14 Mar 2014
The overall experience was just great, thanks to the service representative and salesmen. This was the BEST experience I've ever had at the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 13 Mar 2014
Everybody was very helpful taking car of my car. The best part is they got it done in a very short time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 12 Mar 2014
I think Radley is the best for service. Better than Rosner and way better than Purvis. You guys are great all around. Susan in service is outstanding and always takes care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 12 Mar 2014
I received exelent service. I had my car back in less than a day and I was kept up to date of everything going on throughout the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 10 Mar 2014
Mr. Davenport is a very experienced sales person and it was a pleasure working with him. He did everything possible in making us feel welcomed and satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 09 Mar 2014
Susan provided me with detailed explanations that included indentifying the problem and the costs associated with the part and repair. On a separte note, I would encourage for Radley to incorporate customers paying for service over the phone and locking keys and receipt in vehicle, and place keys a...nd receipt in the visor or under floor mat per customers request allowing for vehicle to be picked up after dealership hours. This would definitely accomodate customers who are unable to arrive at dealership during operating hours. Just a thought. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 09 Mar 2014
Brian Gillespie did another superb job of getting the work done on my Corvette and keeping me up to date with the progress.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 08 Mar 2014
I was in a horrible situation with my trades and Tony was able to get me out of them and into a new vehicle that I am thrilled with!! Two thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 07 Mar 2014
I did my shopping, negotiated my terms and finalized my purchase all via online. My salesperson was responsive, certious, efficient, knowledgeable and very gracious. She even worked from home and all hours. I had four dealerships that were all within a couple of hundred dollars of each other. Sh...e was the only one who asked, "what will it take for us to earn your business?" I told her. She did not argue, tell me it wasn't possible, she simply delivered. When I arrived at the dealership, I was offered a drink and found all the paperwork to be complete and just required my signature. My new vehicle was prepped and parked right by the door. Although another salesperson was working with me, my internet salesperson came over and introduce herself and thanked me for my business. My tags were swapped and I was on the road. I will not only recommend this dealership and salesperson to others, I will be making my future purchases here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com