Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 04 Apr 2014
COULD SOMEONE PLEASE TELL JOHN BUCKNER THAT HE IS AWESOME. IF IT WAS NOT FOR HIM I WOULD NOT HAVE MADE THIS PURCHASE.........
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronda 04 Apr 2014
I brought my 6-month old vehicle in for an oil change and to check the alignment since I was advised that my alignment might be out of order when I had air put in my tires. The technician checked my alignment quickly, and advised that there were no problems, and then changed my oil/rotated my tires..., and I was on my way. Very nice people. Very friendly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New fan 03 Apr 2014
My whole experience at Radley Chevrolet was good from the time I walked thru the door until I left with my new car. I made my first 2 car purchases at another GMC dealer in Fredericksburg & my experience at Radley was by far the best! It started with Karen Jarmen, the Internet Manger, responding to ...my husband's query in a very timely manner; despite my telling him it would take 24hrs or longer. Impressive! Jerry Lester our salesman was very knowledgeable about the Equinox & after a short test drive I was sold; much too my husband's delight for taking me there in the first place & proving his point. We were supposed to be visiting other dealers in the area & that never happened. Proud to say we are both now Radley Chevrolet customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edna 02 Apr 2014
Each time I use your Service Department it has been an incredible experience. You can usually get the appointment time that you want to include the day that you want. You are treated with respect and told along the way while you are waiting where you are in the process and how much longer it will ...take and the service people are amazing. I even had a questions about my phone in the car and the person that helped me was amazing. I am so sorry that I forgot his name but he was so helpful and explained so many things to me besides the phone that I was eternally grateful. If you could find out his name that would be great, I usually use Chris in the Service Department but I had the other person that works with Chris who was also wonderful but unfortunately I have forgotten his name but he found me a person who could help me with all of my questions on the computer in my car and he was so wonderful and I would like to make sure that he gets thanked for his service. I cannot tell you how great your service department is I have always been treated like a individual and not as a number and I will tell you that I appreciate that more than you will know. I have owned several BMW's and have used their service departments all over and have never been treated as well as I have at Radley, you are to be commended for that. Thank you again for your dealership, your service department and for the experience of dealing with you. I am thankful for that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 31 Mar 2014
service department is tops. get to the point and tell the truth no matter how bad it is. Thats a good thing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edna 31 Mar 2014
Your dealership is top notch. Your service department goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer and take care of each issue that you present. I have found your dealership to be one of the better one's that I have dealt with. They treat you with respect and make your experience pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose 30 Mar 2014
My first phone call to your dealership speaking to Mandy your warranty person, was not so good. My second phone call to a manage named Mike, I apologize, but I didn't get his last name, was good. He listened and told me who I needed to speak to that would get my issue resolved. I sent the person he ...referred me to Mr. Joe Vitalie an email and he responded within minutes and resolved my issue. He ordered the part I needed and told me he would contact me to set an appointment to have it installed as soon as it arrived and he did just that. Thank you Mr. Vitalie. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alvin 28 Mar 2014
What a Friendly & Great Radley Cadillac Staff this dealership have. I was in for recall and did not have to wait too long as my car was all washed and shiny like brand new. Hat off to Richard Holzshu & the rest of the Staff !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 28 Mar 2014
My service tech, Bryan Gllispie, was courteous, knowledgeable and more than willing to answer all my questions. Even though I added one item to my service, not on the list when I made the appointment, Bryan took care of the task in a very timely and efficient manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 26 Mar 2014
it was a 2 hour wait but most of the one's that were in front of me drop offs so they moved me in front so I only had to wait 30 min
5 rate
Cars.com