Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Geneva 10 Apr 2014
great service and enjoyed talking with Paul about what I needed to fix my car. it ended up being quite expensive though-disappointed that a 2-year old Chevy that I had bought used from carmax had a dead battery, faulty spark plugs, and a bad ignition coil.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kerry 10 Apr 2014
We were taken care of in a timely and extremely professional manner. We received a clear break down of everything that was being performed on our vehicle that day and was made comfortable while we waited. Our questions and concerns were met with knowledgeable and helpful answers. Would recommend thi...s dealership to anyone without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosemary 10 Apr 2014
Great customer service the salesman took as much time that was nesacery to ensure that ever detial of the car and the sale was explained to the greatest detail
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline 08 Apr 2014
We were not pressured by the sales staff. They did everything they told us they would do. They worked as a team to take good care if us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna 08 Apr 2014
Radleys has always been a great place to shop for a vehicle. Staff is very helpful and they have great customer service! Not to mention the quickest, best, complete oil change service in Fredericksburg!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 08 Apr 2014
Bryant and the service staff were very friendly and listen to my concerns. He answered all my questions which put me at ease. Service was quick and checking out was professional. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. ::))))
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 08 Apr 2014
Excellent, Pete is a fantastic person and in no way a pushy salesman which usually steers me away from car dealers. The whole staff treated me well during my visit. Great Job!
5 rate
Cars.com
rosesjbr 07 Apr 2014
Radley service Department fixed my car fast and returned it in great condition
5 rate
Cars.com
Abe 06 Apr 2014
On Thursday, I was notified by OnStar that I had low tire pressure in my front right tire and I needed to have my car serviced. The first service was completed and the tires were rotated. On Saturday Morning, I contacted a local tire company that sells Michelin Tires and they contacted the tire m...anufacture and the defective tire will be replaced on Monday. If all the sensors are not reset, I will drop off my car Tuesday evening as planned. I sincerely appreciate all your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 04 Apr 2014
drove my traverse to the oil change door, exited the vehicle, was met by bryan gillispie who immediately recognized my needs, prepared the work order and ushered me to the waiting area. thirty minutes later he gave me my invoice and explained the work that was accomplished. paid my bill, and depart...ed the dealership happy. thanks for the pleasant experience bryan and company... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com