Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell 24 Apr 2014
Zack was very attentive to my needs. He exceeded all expectations in customer service and delivered my vehicle in excellent condition and right on time. Your entire staff continue to make my experience at Radley satisfying. That is why I continue to bring my vehicles ( 6 of them ) to you for serv...ice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don McQuistion 22 Apr 2014
Searching for a replacement vehicle, expressed interest in a listed vehicle from Radley Chevrolet. I was contacted promptly and all of my questions answered. Responses were from online and landline contacts. Due to a schedule conflict unable to visit dealer presently, but will review their inventory... when my search resumes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 22 Apr 2014
My visit was to the Body Shop. As always the personnel in the Body Shop area have always taken care of me. Happy, warm felt welcome everytime. I have recommended then to many friends. If something was wrong with the work they did, they stood by it and made sure that I was completely satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 22 Apr 2014
Arrived expecting to have to drop my vehicle off over night for an oil change and tire rotation before leaving on a trip. was pleasantly surprised when I was told if I wanted to wait that it would only take 45 mins. to complete the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercer 21 Apr 2014
My DaD and my experience was stress-free and without any pressure from your team. As a matter of fact, it was kinda fun. Mr. Coghill does an OUTSTANDING job, in that he is calm and contributory to the process !!! The only issue is that there ain't no 8-Track in our Malibu !!! (Please consult our... report POSITIVE report to Chevrolet Corporate Office.) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan 20 Apr 2014
I had some body work done to my Camaro SS. It was damaged while shopping at a local retailer. The Radley Collision Center, was simply awesome. From the estimate, to getting my car back in a like new condition, and it was in less than expected time, I am extremely pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 19 Apr 2014
One of the best car buying experiences I have had. I found my car online and sent in a e-mail request. Karen Jerman contacted me via telephone within an hour after my request. We set an appointment for a test drive. The Camaro is now parked in my drive. Great people and Great Service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dianna 19 Apr 2014
I called back to service due to they charged me for the oil change and I have free oil changes. The paper was on the set of the car. had to leave a message and still have not recd a call back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elissa 19 Apr 2014
Johnathan Sauceda was our salesman. He was very helpful, answering all our questions. I am a return customer of Johnathan an Radley Chevrolet. Very pleased with our experience. Thank you Chris and Elissa Parks
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 18 Apr 2014
As a business owner time is very valuable to me. I dropped off one of my work vehicles, which needed an inspections and new brakes and rotors late a night with instructions left at the drop off. I was grateful to Radley for getting my vehicle completed the next day. I was also informed that there... were parts ordered for a recall on this same vehicle and will be notified when the parts are in. Thanks! (Craftrsmen) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com