Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brittany M., Fredericksburg, VA 25 May 2016
After an exhausting day long search for a quality used vehicle my husband and I finally found THE ONE at Radley Chevrolet. Bob Leng was our sales expert and was extremely helpful. IT took just 2 hours for us to get in and get out with our purchase. Even better than my sales experience was the experi...ence we had after our purchases. Unfortunately the rear view mirror fell off the same night we took the car home. Bob gave us his personal number which we used to call and let him know about the mirror. Bob and the rest of the Radley team were very apologetic for the mirror incident and took care of it immediately. It did take 2 service appointments to finally fix the mirror but the staff at Radley took care of us to the fullest extent eventually consulting a glass expert to secure the mirror in place. My husband and I really appreciate our experience and will recommend Radley Chevrolet to all family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TheRandalls 24 May 2016
We have purchased several vehicles from Radley and everytime has been a pleasant experience. Paul Forster is always very helpful, responsive and great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal B., King George, VA 13 May 2016
Doug Frazier was amazing. He made sure we were happy with everything and held our hands through the whole process. Dave was the man who handled our financing and he got the car of my dreams down to a payment I could afford , and when the pay stubs became a problem he worked out a solution. Thank you... guys so much for everything Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matisa S., Stafford, VA 10 May 2016
The service manager was friendly and took the time to explain everything I needed.
5 rate
Yelp
District Elder Leroy Willis 07 Apr 2016
Although Radley Chevrolet may fall short with their un-decorated lounge area; and they sure need to upgrade the refreshment dispenser (get a new coffee brewer already)! But, they do an outstanding job of providing professional and reliable service on your vehicle. Jack, my service advisor, was spot-...on with every aspect of my service work being conducted the day I was in shop, despite the onslaught of customers the facility was getting that day. He kept me informed but did not pressure me into having work done just to increase the ticket price, as so many repair shops do these days. I appreciated that he showed care for my vehicle and me as a human being at the same time. Way to go Radley, now let's get that coffee brewer upgraded! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RedMARO15 05 Apr 2016
1st and foremost I would recommend Doug Frazier to anyone looking for a vehicle. Is is an outstanding salesman. Knowledgeable on vehicles, has a very welcoming personality and is an easy person to just converse with. He is the 10 rating. Best car best deal best price. Will definitely recommend someo...ne. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy Love 08 Mar 2016
Friendly, Fast and actually listened to my concerns about my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
CH 03 Mar 2016
Professional, forward without being forceful, truthful, and oh by the way, an amazingly good deal! They worked for weeks to find my perfect truck, they gave me top dollar for my trade, and they gave me great discounts off MSRP. No hard sell here, just the real deal. Highly, highly recommend. Worlds ...better than Lindsay Chevrolet! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maureen 21 Feb 2016
Jonathan, our salesperson was very nice, personable, honest and professional and not at all the pushy salesperson that people anticipate on getting when shopping for a new car at a dealership. I have already recommended Radley Chevrolet to my friends!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brit L., Arlington, VA 20 Feb 2016
I ended up buying my first car from here, as a young female I was concerned about being taken advantage of. So I read a lot of reviews about dealerships and happened across this one and they happened to have one car in my price range. It's a great used car and the salesman that helped me Aaron F...isher was awesome, he walked me through my first car buying experience with ease and I know I drove away from there with a great deal. I am so grateful and look forward to going back if I need anything else in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp