Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy 26 Mar 2014
I want to be completely clear that the sales staff with whom I interacted were extremely helpful and professional. A general comment is that a number of salesperson were acting unprofessionally. I would strongly suggest that salespersons be required to smoke somewhere other than the main entrance... area of the dealership. For one, it looked like there were way too many salespersons on shift - there was just a big gaggle of people at the front door - not a big deal. What was annoying was when I had to walk through a haze of smoke with my wife and 2 year old daughter in order to go back into the showroom. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 26 Mar 2014
Rick Jenkins was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend working with Rick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 25 Mar 2014
Great experience working with Bob Anthony, John Young, and Karen McCormack. Oh! And it isn't everyday I bump into Michael Jordan when I'm looking at buying a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 23 Mar 2014
Marvin Williams was very pleasant to deal with. No pressure and was always very responsive to my questions regarding my order and the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 22 Mar 2014
Any concerns I had with my car were tendered to. The staff at Radley Chevrolet were professional at all times.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 21 Mar 2014
For the first time in the past three cars that I have bough here, I finally had a no-hassle deal at Radley. I was glad to see that I could be in and out in 40 minutes to purchase my car. The dealing was done rather quickly on my terms, and finalized very quickly with minimal sales gimmicks. I apprec...iate that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JOHN BRESNAHAN 19 Mar 2014
THANK YOU DAVE E. GREAT BUYING FROM YOU AND RADLEY CHEVY. ALSO GREAT SERVICE DEPT.
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond 18 Mar 2014
Along with price, service offers, and our salesman Julius, who was the catalyst that ensured we purchased, our Saturday was a rewarding experience. Furthermore, our finance rep was equally excellent. These two gentlemen provided the best experience we have had in an auto purchase....and we have bo...ught a lot of vehicles over the past twenty years all over the States, this our first here with Radley was the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 18 Mar 2014
The experience was fine, everyone was kind and approachable. One recommendation is, if coupons are available on the website to cover maintenance or accessories purchased, then the coupons should automatically be provided to the customer at check out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald 17 Mar 2014
Good friendly service, service manager consulted me before proceeding with servicing, like to keep my car as safe as possible and feel I can do so with Radley service
5 rate
Cars.com