Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-6 PM
Service: 8 AM-2 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank 18 Apr 2014
From the moment I stepped on the dealership lot and encountered Danial Castro, the gentleman who assisted me in trying to get a car with poor credit, I can truly say I was impressed with his attitude and the way he treated us from the get go. Dealerships that I encountered earlier in the day, as soo...n as they heard the word "Bad" credit, didn't seem to care or I was told to come back in 6 months. Daniel also said that I would have a CHOICE, meaning more than 1 car that the dealership and "Bank" could put me in. After filling out paperwork and waiting for some sort of financing, I was please that Daniel said I had been approved with a 2nd chance "Bank" and would be given the op to improve my credit with my purchase. From there on the encounter with Michael in financing was truly a great experience. Everything was explained in "Laymans" terms, easy to understand. Overall the visit to Radley Chevrolet was beyond ANYTHING I expected. I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership to my friends and family about the way I was treated. Truly top-notch when it comes to dealerships in Fredericksburg and the surrounding area. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 17 Apr 2014
Paul Forster is our new Salesman for Personal & Business. He has been exceptional and gone out of his way to help with the purchase of two Personal Vehicles. We need special help as our company demands much of our time so we do need catered to. He gives us all we need to make the sales happen. C...onsider this another successful sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 16 Apr 2014
The customer service representative went out of his way to ensure the programs that I had in place were applied appropriately - he made several inquiries to external service departments ensuring the right program was employed. Many Thanks!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 16 Apr 2014
On my previous visit the Tire Pressure Monitors were not reset after the tires were rotated. At my most recent visit I brought this to their attention and the issue was corrected.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 16 Apr 2014
The reported problem seems to be corrected, I appreciate the work done. This the second time to correct the problem. First time reported surging. nothing done to correct. Second time engine stopped completely. The first problem is corrected, also corrected is delayed downshift and somewhat sluggish... performance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ina Rae 15 Apr 2014
I had traveled from Erie, PA on Friday with a noise that got louder but didn't impair function of the vehicle. Radley's service people found a bad wheel bearing and replaced it in a timely manner under the warranty. They were courteous and considerate and greatly appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tavonia 14 Apr 2014
I had a great experience. The courtesy and customer service that was shown to me was great! All of my questions were answered with knowledge and patience. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan 12 Apr 2014
Simple oil change. I am getting to know the service associate pretty good. I always work with the same guy when I pull in. Easy service. It was great that it was fast too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 11 Apr 2014
As always, Chris was attentive to my service needs and went the extra miles to fulfill VA emissions testing at another location. All required services were preformed in a timely manner and the shuttle service to my home and back was convenient for my needs while my car was being serviced. Keep up t...he good work Radley and Chris and I will continue to use you for all my future services. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angi 11 Apr 2014
Had a great experience with the service department. Chris is always a pleasure to deal with when I have my car in for service/maintenance. I have shopped around for pricing and the dealership was spot on with other reputable mechanic shops. I brought a quote on tires to Chris that was less than h...e originally quoted and he was able to match the quote just to keep my business. Everyone in the service department is very friendly and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com