Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: Closed Today
Service: Closed Today
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina P., Fredericksburg, VA 03 Jul 2015
This was a great dealership. Very professional and helped me get a new car after a bankruptcy.
5 rate
Yelp
Steven 29 Jun 2015
Always received great service. Everyone always treat us with a smile and very friendly and nice. Place is kept clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stewart 27 Jun 2015
Mike Mercier was without a doubt the BEST sales person I have ever got the pleasure of dealing with! I will definitely be Recommending everyone to come see him, and dealing with him more in the future. He made my car buying experience a great one!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 23 Jun 2015
Doug Frazier was outstanding. Very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. Doug was the only reason I came to Radley and the reason I purchased through Radley. A true assets the the Radley team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julius 13 Jun 2015
It was taken in right away, and my vehicle was ready before the expected time! Everyone was very courteous and professional!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darlene 13 Jun 2015
I received the upmost respect from Jason Allen while dealing with all the problems with my SUV when I brought it in for repairs. He took the time to explain all the problems, prices, and time it would take to make all repairs. He is a great asset to you all and I will continue to bring my SUV in for... major repairs in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 03 Jun 2015
Justin did everything right! Took in my vehicle and kept me informed what it needed and took care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 27 May 2015
For 12 years I had a great Chevy Cavalier. I was looking to trade it in for a new car. I was set on a Malibu or Cruze. Bill Ridgeway was very helpful. He showed me many models of the Malibu and Cruze. I was able to test drive the Malibu. After learning about all of it's features as well, I was ...ready to buy. Bill was a great salesman. He was not at all pushy, which made me more comfortable to buy a new car! Often when people are pushy, I just want to leave. He made sure I was getting the car that I wanted and that I was ready to move ahead with the paperwork. I really like that Bill took the time to show me many of the features in the car and how things work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 27 May 2015
I really appreciate the way you treat me along with many other vets and many thanks for the free oil changes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keli 22 May 2015
Bill Ridgeway was my Sales Person with the Help of Aaron.. they worked very hard for me to get the vehicle that I was dreaming about ... They are the A-Team and saved my family and my business in the future...
5 rate
Cars.com