Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JNoel1 12 Oct 2015
Anthony Coghill is probably the first car salesperson that I have dealt with in over 50 years of buying or leasing cars that I can say met and exceeded all of my expectations. My wife & i have purchased/leased 19 vehicles over time. There almost always was some "hitch" when it came time to pick up t...he vehicle. Not so with Anthony. He was fully prepared for our meeting, exceptionally professional, an though he might have had other customers on site, I got no feeling on being rushed. A TRUE gentleman. You all should be very proud of him, and do everything in your power to keep him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 10 Oct 2015
Brian in service is very personable and knowledgable and was a pleasure dealing with him. Also the tech that did my work talk to me and explained a couple things and was very nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 30 Sep 2015
My service advisor Jason did an excellent job of keeping informed and satisfied as a customer with almost 100,000 miles on my truck. He treated me as if I had just bought the truck despite me buying it from this dealer almost 4 years ago. Job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Catie E., Gaithersburg, MD 29 Sep 2015
Jason Allen ALWAYS goes the extra mile to ensure I am completely satisfied with the level of service.  I would HIGHLY recommend him (personally) to all of my family, friends, and co-workers.
5 rate
Yelp
Belinda 19 Sep 2015
Jason did a great job in keeping me informed about the repair every step of the way. He told me when it would be finished and there was no delay. He was right on with the estimate and there were no surprises. Great job and kudos to Jason!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darwin 15 Sep 2015
You replaced the rusted brake lines, wheel cylinders and Calapers then on my invoice it stated I wanted the brake fluid replaced and charged me $100 for that. It appears to me that by replacing everything you did - there was NO Brake Fluid left in the system. I also wanted the back brake shoes rep...laced because you had everything removed and would have taken a minimum amount of time to install new shoes. I think General Motors should assume responsibility for the rusted brake lines. I live in Virgina, don't drive this truck much, take the truck through undercarage washes thus the rusted. Rake lines is faulty engineering of General Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert M., Fredericksburg, VA 08 Sep 2015
I took my Corvette because it had an oil leak. I talked to Jason Allen and, after troubleshooting the problem, he told me it was the upper oil pan gasket. Once Jason told me the price, I asked him if my Carmax Warranty would cover it. He did the leg work to ask Carmax if the repair was covered under... the warranty; it was. He was also able to have the warranty cover the alignment. He saved me a TON of money. I realize dealer service centers sometimes gets a bad reputation, but Jason dispels that with his level of customer service. He is my go-to guy whenever I need service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David 29 Aug 2015
I was able to get my car serviced right away. The experience was great but the cost was a bit more than I could afford as I am a senior citizen on a fixed income.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 27 Aug 2015
They were extremely helpful. They identified the problem and got us back on the road. We were very pleased with the service provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle J., Spotsylvania County, VA 21 Aug 2015
We showed up 45 minutes before they closed to look at a vehicle that my husband had been communicating with them about. They pulled the car into the service bay so we could look at it without standing in the rain, then took us on a test drive. We had our own financing, but they gave us an awesome pr...ice on a fantastic car! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Show more
5 rate
Yelp