Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: Closed Today
Service: Closed Today
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
329 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 07 Jan 2016
Jack was very good at explaining what needed to be done. Also the service was accomplished quickly and the results appear so far to be goo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth G., Fredericksburg, VA 31 Dec 2015
Awesome team, great experience! The week prior to Christmas, I came in to order tires for my truck (2009, Avalanche), the representative (sorry I cannot recall his name) at the parts desk was great.  He found the best deal for me and even did the price comparison with others sellers before my askin...g, awesome.  Then, Jason in service was on-the-spot, as I arranged for the service to mount, align and have the tires put on, along with an 80K mile check-up and state inspection, he's is great.  The night before I was to bring my truck in for service I encountered some throttling issues, so I dropped it early.  The next morning Justin called to inquire about my issues from the night drop and he gave me an immediate prognosis, then he went about servicing the vehicle with the team, by midday, I had my truck back and Justin had learned that my throttling issue was still covered under warranty, fantastic!  They are all a fabulous group and exceptional representatives of Chevrolet, particularly the professionalism of Radley Chevrolet.  I appreciate the service.  I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alice 30 Dec 2015
Everybody so nice & friendly great waiting room refreshments for you also coffee explains what you need to have done .
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald 01 Dec 2015
The service department is top notch. Always willing to answer questions and very professional. Radley Chevrolet of Fredericksburg, VA is one of the Chevy Dealers I've known.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam D., Fredericksburg, VA 28 Nov 2015
Great experience! My 2015 Suburban needed an oil change and tire rotation....dropped my car off at 8AM, went to work and a few hours later I was called and told it was ready for pick up. Communication was great! Service area was neat and clean.
5 rate
Yelp
Johny V. Johnson 25 Nov 2015
Mr. Pittman, I would like to express my appreciation to your staff for their professional and courteous manner during the sale and service of my new Chevrolet Silverado. I bought the truck in September with Toney as my sales person. Vincent helped me with the introduction to the truck. Both men are ...a delight to work with. They are polite, knowledgeable and courteous. In my younger years, a trip to the dealership was a study in frustration as you anguished through the never ending trips to the mysterious "manager". You needed an ambulance rather than a new vehicle to take you home. Your staff, atmosphere and polite mannerisms has changed my outlook. In addition, the truck experienced a problem with the security system and the battery. Bryan was able to see me the same day I called and your technicians resolved the issue under warranty. The waiting room, coffee and snacks made the visit quite pleasant. Bryan was helpful and informative during the process. I have been associated as an employee with some very successful construction companies and I know how difficult it is to find and train excellent employees. My hat is off to you and your staff. Please let everyone know that this email is in appreciation of their hard work. Happy Thanksgiving. Respectfully, John V. Johnson. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindy 24 Nov 2015
Brian was excellent. Work was completed faster then expected . Everything exceeded my expectations. I always go to Tadler Chevrolet for regular maintenance and all my other needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
D. 19 Nov 2015
A lot of help was given me. Truly appreciate the kindness and service. It was not difficult to reach agreement on a sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 05 Nov 2015
My service advisor Bryan kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle, helped me into a loaner/rental, and called when he said he would (almost impossible to get most service departments to call). When I came to pick up my vehicle it was clean and ready to go. Your service team returned my ...rental so I didn't have to worry about it. Great job, keep up the good work. Ryan T. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny 15 Oct 2015
WE WERE MOST DELIGHTED WITH OUR VISIT YOUR PEOPLE WAS VERY PORFESSRIAL THAT HELPED US. MELVIN WAS GREAT. YOUR ON STAR MAN MOST HELPFUL {WE NEEDED THAT} KAREN DID THE MOST OUTSTANDING JOB FOR US THANKS TO HER WE KNOW HAVE OUR EQUINOX
5 rate
Cars.com