Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S L., Stafford, VA 03 Mar 2016
I was satisfied with the sales team and everyone is really courteous and nice. The car itself, so far, is wonderful. It was delivered to me flawless. Beautiful inside and out. The woman in financing gets 5-stars. Wonderful speaking with her and working with her.
4 rate
Yelp
Dave L., Fredericksburg, VA 13 Jan 2016
I have a Chevy And a jeep and find that the service is quite different. The service department is open normal hours, but I'm very pleased with the service advisors. They act like your friends and keep you informed and treat you with respect. The parking lot is packed. But they use a porter to re...trieve your car, and hand it over to you. Prices are dealer prices. Not much you can do with that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sean L., Stafford, VA 06 Jan 2016
I've been to Radley Chevrolet more than a few times in the last 6 months - for two of my three vehicles. My impression is favorable. The folks I've worked with, primarily in the service department, seem forthright and honest. The work they've done for me has been sound. Most of their wor...k has been on a vehicle I bought from an out-of-state dealer. It was mechanically unsound and had some materiel defects. Jason and the mechanics of the Radley Chevrolet service department have brought the vehicle to where it needs to be. Where they didn't have the discrete capability or expertise to address something I wanted refinished, they pointed me in the right direction with a few potential points of contact. Vehicle maintenance, particularly from a dealer, is costly. No surprise there. In the end, they helped to restore my confidence in the safety and reliability of my investment. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Dawn 16 Dec 2015
Overall a good experience as usual. I liked that they let me know the things that were the most serious when considering what I could afford to get completed at this time. The shuttle service to and from work is priceless when you are getting so many things done on your vehicle. The only problem ...I had was related to an understandable policy to use the manufacturer's recommendation for psi...which is way too low and caused by first set of tires to wear out very quickly. Once I explained what & why I wanted a certain psi they were right on it. Love not feeling pressured into things more than anything and will always keep me coming back to Radley. Best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership and even though my car is now 8 years old I still only take it there! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kristopher F., Capitol Heights, MD 16 Oct 2015
Radley eventually came through in the end. Good to know they are listening to their customer's complaints and addressing them.
4 rate
Yelp
Charles 16 Oct 2015
Service department will definitely work with you. Thing didn't go well at first with another issue. But they definitely made things right in the end. That's why I use them
4 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 21 Sep 2015
My rating is a 4.5 stars. Justin really took outstanding care of me and my 2004 Tahoe. So the 4.5 star rating is for him and the other guys who work on my truck. The .5 lost is because I was disappointed that the service "courtesy rides" is no longer available for my area. One of the things I lo...ved about Radley is that I knew if it was going to take a long time to service my truck' I did not have to stay and sit for that long time period. So the .5 is for lost of customer services that was great for someone like me. I do want to say again THANK YOU to Justin and the others who worked on my Tahoe. The did an excellent job!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
James 05 Jul 2015
We were able to find a car that met our requirements at a reasonable cost with a minimum amount of hassle. Your represenative Stephen Sharkey was courteous and helpful in taking us through the leasing process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dane U., Fredericksburg, VA 09 May 2015
I just bought my first ever new car from here and I'm actually quite content with how everything went, I got a 2015 Chevy Cruze and its not my dream car but it's still a pretty great one, Phil sold me this car and he was honestly super nice and funny, I'd  recommend him to anyone buying... a car Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Robert 23 Apr 2015
Well, aside from an oil change and a tire rotation taking a little more than an hour to accomplish, I needed a new rear wiper, which I found out was not in stock and on back order, with a price tag of $18. Which is ridiculous for a piece of plastic that is about 12 inches long. Plus, the dealershi...p is going through a renovation, which took away from the wait time being anywhere near pleasant. Aside from the fact that I had a coupon giving me both services for $25, I'm not too sure why I keep coming back to Radley for my service needs. The hour long wait time makes it very frustrating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com