Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 05 Jul 2015
We were able to find a car that met our requirements at a reasonable cost with a minimum amount of hassle. Your represenative Stephen Sharkey was courteous and helpful in taking us through the leasing process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Emily 29 Nov 2013
While I am always recommending the dealership to purchase a vehicle, this was my first experience with the service shop. I came in for an oil change, and was very disappointed that I did not receive the same level (or better) service that I typically receive at a JiffyLube (or similiar). These sma...ller chains always vacuum the interior and wipe down the windows for me. While this may seem small, it is something I have come to expect and was disappointed that your team does not automatically include this. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 23 Apr 2015
Well, aside from an oil change and a tire rotation taking a little more than an hour to accomplish, I needed a new rear wiper, which I found out was not in stock and on back order, with a price tag of $18. Which is ridiculous for a piece of plastic that is about 12 inches long. Plus, the dealershi...p is going through a renovation, which took away from the wait time being anywhere near pleasant. Aside from the fact that I had a coupon giving me both services for $25, I'm not too sure why I keep coming back to Radley for my service needs. The hour long wait time makes it very frustrating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
KarenB 07 Dec 2014
Jason Allen is a very good service consultant and explained everything to me and my car was done in a reasonable amount of time.
4 rate
Cars.com
The Jones's 19 Jun 2013
Our buying process with Jim Avery was the best we have ever had purchasing a car. As a matter of fact we are about to contact him again to purchase a second vehicle from him. He never once pressured us or made us feel hassled or harassed. THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES! Also, the manager of Radley Chevrolet ac...commodated us 100% two weeks after we purchased our vehicle from there and went above and beyond good customer service. I have had my Tahoe for one year and got my free inspection yesterday. Went flawless and as always the staff at Radley were friendly and attentive. It's not often people give kudos for a job well done but so far we have had nothing but pleasurable experiences there. *Fingers crossed* :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TraverseFan 14 Jun 2013
In spite of the fact that, once again, I was ignored when I drove in, the service writer was very courteous and did a good job explaining to me what was needed to get my vehicle in shape for a long distance road trip.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 22 Jun 2014
Well, as the latest was for hail damage and a gasket was supposed to be replaced while the vehicle was there and wasn't, Chevrolet is slipping.
4 rate
Cars.com
Been There, Done That! 19 Feb 2013
This was my first "routine service" at the dealership and overall a very positive experience. With a 7:00 AM appointment made in advance on-line I was in and out in a reasonable period of time. Had I not arrived at 0630 AM however, the experience could have had a different outcome since I wasn't fam...iliar with the two line separation scheme. Fortunately I had gotten into the right lane which is intended for "quick" service etc,..as noted by the sign placed unfortunately just outside and just prior to entering the service writer area of the building. Having watched several people jockeying from line to line I would recommend placing a large lane sign in the approach area to the service side of the building to reduce confusion and customer frustration! It was obvious that some vehicles had been dropped off the night before and locating the keys and moving the vehicles proved cumbersome and resulted in inherent delays at opening of the service department. If space at the dealership can accommodate it, I recommend that the late night "drop-offs" park in a "dedicated" area and not in the lanes approaching the service entry after completing their drop-off paperwork. I have seen this work very effectively at other dealerships and minimizes the customer "frustration" levels considerably! If you like the idea and can implement it at Radley please feel free to thank me with a "complimentary" oil change and tire rotation service because I can almost quarantee higher customer survey scores in the future. Thanks and please note that "Customer Service/Satisfaction begins well before entering the service bays!" Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 02 May 2014
Called about the recall on my Chevy CB. They placed the order for the part. Really too early to fully complete a survey. Fella I spoke with was exceptionally helpful...but the job is not yet complete.
4 rate
Cars.com
Donald 01 May 2014
Normal good service. Never received a call that my vehicle was ready. Waited an extra 24 hours and called service to check the status. Apparently my paperwork got lost with other paperwork.
4 rate
Cars.com