Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dane U., Fredericksburg, VA 09 May 2015
I just bought my first ever new car from here and I'm actually quite content with how everything went, I got a 2015 Chevy Cruze and its not my dream car but it's still a pretty great one, Phil sold me this car and he was honestly super nice and funny, I'd  recommend him to anyone buying... a car Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Debra 25 Jan 2014
Brian was very helpful. We got our tires rotated. We received the car back with low air. At $25 for a tire rotation, I would expect that the tire pressure would be checked and added if needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy L., Fredericksburg, VA 23 Aug 2014
Hat tip to Radley.  After a less than satisfying experience having one of our vehicles serviced for a recall issue, I gave Radley one star.  A few days later I received a phone call from the Service Manager.  He was extremely apologetic, and even sounded sincere.  He offered to have my vehicle d...etailed, but we had already rectified the situation ourselves.  A few days later I received a hand-written apology in the mail, with what I'd call "more than reasonable compensation".  I am hereby changing my one star to four.  You made a mistake, Radley - but you made it right.  True customer service is hard to come by these days, and you came through! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Tyler 23 Jan 2014
I had my car towed in monday and it was done tuesday. Although what was done to my car i couldve did on my own and saved myself $80 for a diagnostic, the service and communication otherwise done by brian gilespi was amazing. He answered all of my questions with thorough and clear advice.
4 rate
Cars.com
Denise 05 Jan 2014
The service is always great. The only problem that I have is that as I am waiting in the waiting area, the service tech always calls me to tell me when my car is ready. When I tell them that I am sitting in the dealership, they always say that the paperwork said that I just dropped off. I am curious... is they don't prioritize my car as I always seem to be there much longer than other customers in the waiting area. I just want to make sure that they understand that I am waiting for my car. I have already had to take several days off of work for things that should have only taken a short time to address (such as a faulty tire patch which took 4 hours to fix). Please make sure that the service techs know when the owner of the vehicle is waiting in the waiting area. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig 30 Dec 2013
No real complaints re. service, but there are two points I will mention. At first, there seemed confusion whether I could get an inspection that day, I was sent to two advisors to see if it was possible. Seems odd that the customer has to find out if it is possible to get service. Arrived at noon... and think that is early in day to be told that may not be possible to get inspection that day. Second, had coupon for free alignment inspection and was told that every vehicle is automatically checked for this, so I did not need coupon. If there is a coupon in paper it implies (to me) that this is needed for service. If not, why bother to put in paper, seems like a useless coupon which could be replaced by one that actually gets me something. Otherwise, no problems. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Harry 28 Dec 2013
Technician forgot to reset my oil change readout; and I have a small oil leak from the area where the oil change occurred. I will watch this in the next two days to ensure the plug was tightened to correct specifications.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dawn 16 Dec 2015
Overall a good experience as usual. I liked that they let me know the things that were the most serious when considering what I could afford to get completed at this time. The shuttle service to and from work is priceless when you are getting so many things done on your vehicle. The only problem ...I had was related to an understandable policy to use the manufacturer's recommendation for psi...which is way too low and caused by first set of tires to wear out very quickly. Once I explained what & why I wanted a certain psi they were right on it. Love not feeling pressured into things more than anything and will always keep me coming back to Radley. Best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership and even though my car is now 8 years old I still only take it there! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles 16 Oct 2015
Service department will definitely work with you. Thing didn't go well at first with another issue. But they definitely made things right in the end. That's why I use them
4 rate
Cars.com
Beverly 21 Sep 2015
My rating is a 4.5 stars. Justin really took outstanding care of me and my 2004 Tahoe. So the 4.5 star rating is for him and the other guys who work on my truck. The .5 lost is because I was disappointed that the service "courtesy rides" is no longer available for my area. One of the things I lo...ved about Radley is that I knew if it was going to take a long time to service my truck' I did not have to stay and sit for that long time period. So the .5 is for lost of customer services that was great for someone like me. I do want to say again THANK YOU to Justin and the others who worked on my Tahoe. The did an excellent job!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com