Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather 15 Feb 2014
I had to wait several hours due to the warranty company's slow response; however, the staff at the dealership kept me well informed and tried to make the experience as positive as possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Thurman 11 Feb 2014
My experience at your dealership was great as usual. Chris, Rich, and Eddie were very professional in taking care of my vehicle concerns.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bradley 11 Feb 2014
This was my first time here. I must say from the beginning to the end the service was good. Everyone was courteous and friendly when they greeted me. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for your service.
4 rate
Cars.com
S L., Stafford, VA 03 Mar 2016
I was satisfied with the sales team and everyone is really courteous and nice. The car itself, so far, is wonderful. It was delivered to me flawless. Beautiful inside and out. The woman in financing gets 5-stars. Wonderful speaking with her and working with her.
4 rate
Yelp
Jack 05 Feb 2014
Everyone at Radley Chevrolet is ALWAYS super friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make every trip to the Service Department as enjoyable/pain-free as one could realistically hope. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dave L., Fredericksburg, VA 13 Jan 2016
I have a Chevy And a jeep and find that the service is quite different. The service department is open normal hours, but I'm very pleased with the service advisors. They act like your friends and keep you informed and treat you with respect. The parking lot is packed. But they use a porter to re...trieve your car, and hand it over to you. Prices are dealer prices. Not much you can do with that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sean L., Stafford, VA 06 Jan 2016
I've been to Radley Chevrolet more than a few times in the last 6 months - for two of my three vehicles. My impression is favorable. The folks I've worked with, primarily in the service department, seem forthright and honest. The work they've done for me has been sound. Most of their wor...k has been on a vehicle I bought from an out-of-state dealer. It was mechanically unsound and had some materiel defects. Jason and the mechanics of the Radley Chevrolet service department have brought the vehicle to where it needs to be. Where they didn't have the discrete capability or expertise to address something I wanted refinished, they pointed me in the right direction with a few potential points of contact. Vehicle maintenance, particularly from a dealer, is costly. No surprise there. In the end, they helped to restore my confidence in the safety and reliability of my investment. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
David 03 Feb 2014
I brought my own oil as they do not have Mobil 1 Hi-mileage oil. One the invoice they charged me for oil. ok, my question, did they use their oil and tech kept my oil for his personal use? I called back service advisor said no, he saw the empty containers on floor. Just saying, this can put a doubt ...in your mind. Thank you everything else was fine. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kristopher F., Capitol Heights, MD 16 Oct 2015
Radley eventually came through in the end. Good to know they are listening to their customer's complaints and addressing them.
4 rate
Yelp
Roderick 31 Jan 2014
Staff are friendly and greeted you with the professionalism needed to ensure you of quality service. Thanks for the quick response to my repair needs.
4 rate
Cars.com