Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter 20 Apr 2014
Some dealerships wash customer cars following service. It's a nice perk if you could find a way to do it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles 11 Apr 2014
Brian G and his team took care of my vehicle, but 2 hours to do an oil change, tire rotation and inspection? I don't think I've ever waited that long before. Good job, but let's pick up the pace a little. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
Walt 27 Mar 2014
Brian Gillispe was very helpful. I do have issues with GM for not owning-up to obvious defects in their products after the warranty has expired.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 21 Mar 2014
Radley has been servicing our truck for years. Susan Foxwell has always been kind and fair with us no matter the situation. Our truck is older and she was understanding as to the prioritization of needed work. The fact that she does this is what makes me get the work done at Radley as well as to ...recommend the service and advisors to friends. I would like to thank Susan and Tony in the shop for the care of my truck. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Roger 18 Mar 2014
I came in and had a oil change and your 27 point service. They did a good job. But this time I didn't get a paper showing me what all they checked. I have got a check list all the over times.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cletis 13 Mar 2014
It took a long time, I found that the young men were standing around a lot instead of fixing cars, which upset me because my car couldve been worked on. I was satisfyed with the gentleman that worked on my car, however, as he didnt make excuses as i have dealt with before, and he was polite.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 05 Mar 2014
I had went to at least 10 dealerships the weekend prior of purchasing my new vehicle. This dealership was my last stop, and I actually enjoyed me visit. I was shown what I was looking for. The prices I saw online, were the prices the vehicle were being offered for. I will be referring people to this... dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick 26 Feb 2014
good people , salesman (Doug and Aaron) good to buy from. this my 2nd car buy from radley dealer and I also bring my car & my wife car to be serviced there. Thanks guy's
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles 26 Feb 2014
I have had great service and repair's at Radley. PAUL BEEDLE has alway's had pleasent helpful aditude, that is hard to do this day with the public.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Feb 2014
Took longer than expected but overall satisfied with purchase. Steve Sharkey had a direct impact on us choosing the Chevy Traverse (combined with the inexperience of the Pohanka Hyundai saleman that showed us a 2014 Santa Fe on same day).
4 rate
Cars.com