Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-9 PM
Service: 7 AM-7 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roger 18 Mar 2014
I came in and had a oil change and your 27 point service. They did a good job. But this time I didn't get a paper showing me what all they checked. I have got a check list all the over times.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cletis 13 Mar 2014
It took a long time, I found that the young men were standing around a lot instead of fixing cars, which upset me because my car couldve been worked on. I was satisfyed with the gentleman that worked on my car, however, as he didnt make excuses as i have dealt with before, and he was polite.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 05 Mar 2014
I had went to at least 10 dealerships the weekend prior of purchasing my new vehicle. This dealership was my last stop, and I actually enjoyed me visit. I was shown what I was looking for. The prices I saw online, were the prices the vehicle were being offered for. I will be referring people to this... dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick 26 Feb 2014
good people , salesman (Doug and Aaron) good to buy from. this my 2nd car buy from radley dealer and I also bring my car & my wife car to be serviced there. Thanks guy's
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles 26 Feb 2014
I have had great service and repair's at Radley. PAUL BEEDLE has alway's had pleasent helpful aditude, that is hard to do this day with the public.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Feb 2014
Took longer than expected but overall satisfied with purchase. Steve Sharkey had a direct impact on us choosing the Chevy Traverse (combined with the inexperience of the Pohanka Hyundai saleman that showed us a 2014 Santa Fe on same day).
4 rate
Cars.com
Heather 15 Feb 2014
I had to wait several hours due to the warranty company's slow response; however, the staff at the dealership kept me well informed and tried to make the experience as positive as possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Thurman 11 Feb 2014
My experience at your dealership was great as usual. Chris, Rich, and Eddie were very professional in taking care of my vehicle concerns.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bradley 11 Feb 2014
This was my first time here. I must say from the beginning to the end the service was good. Everyone was courteous and friendly when they greeted me. They kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for your service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jack 05 Feb 2014
Everyone at Radley Chevrolet is ALWAYS super friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make every trip to the Service Department as enjoyable/pain-free as one could realistically hope. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com