Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: Closed Today
Service: Closed Today
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KarenB 07 Dec 2014
Jason Allen is a very good service consultant and explained everything to me and my car was done in a reasonable amount of time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy L., Fredericksburg, VA 23 Aug 2014
Hat tip to Radley.  After a less than satisfying experience having one of our vehicles serviced for a recall issue, I gave Radley one star.  A few days later I received a phone call from the Service Manager.  He was extremely apologetic, and even sounded sincere.  He offered to have my vehicle d...etailed, but we had already rectified the situation ourselves.  A few days later I received a hand-written apology in the mail, with what I'd call "more than reasonable compensation".  I am hereby changing my one star to four.  You made a mistake, Radley - but you made it right.  True customer service is hard to come by these days, and you came through! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Robert 22 Jun 2014
Well, as the latest was for hail damage and a gasket was supposed to be replaced while the vehicle was there and wasn't, Chevrolet is slipping.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim 02 May 2014
Called about the recall on my Chevy CB. They placed the order for the part. Really too early to fully complete a survey. Fella I spoke with was exceptionally helpful...but the job is not yet complete.
4 rate
Cars.com
Donald 01 May 2014
Normal good service. Never received a call that my vehicle was ready. Waited an extra 24 hours and called service to check the status. Apparently my paperwork got lost with other paperwork.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mashael 25 Apr 2014
It was good, my issues were resolved. However the amount of money that was covered by the warranty was not listed on the sheet that was given after the service was done, also, there was no description about what each code meant.
4 rate
Cars.com
Peter 20 Apr 2014
Some dealerships wash customer cars following service. It's a nice perk if you could find a way to do it.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charles 11 Apr 2014
Brian G and his team took care of my vehicle, but 2 hours to do an oil change, tire rotation and inspection? I don't think I've ever waited that long before. Good job, but let's pick up the pace a little. Thanks
4 rate
Cars.com
Walt 27 Mar 2014
Brian Gillispe was very helpful. I do have issues with GM for not owning-up to obvious defects in their products after the warranty has expired.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharon 21 Mar 2014
Radley has been servicing our truck for years. Susan Foxwell has always been kind and fair with us no matter the situation. Our truck is older and she was understanding as to the prioritization of needed work. The fact that she does this is what makes me get the work done at Radley as well as to ...recommend the service and advisors to friends. I would like to thank Susan and Tony in the shop for the care of my truck. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com