Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
OTIS (JUICE) HUNTER 04 Oct 2014
LOVE GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP VERY PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES. SERVICE DEPT. ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US IMMEDIATELY. WILL RECOMMEND ANYTIME.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandi L., Fredericksburg, VA 24 Sep 2014
I had body work done on my car after an accident.  The work was done extremely fast and looks great.  I was kept informed while my car was in the shop with a phone call every couple of days and when I picked up my car, everyone was extremely helpful.  Plus, my car was thoroughly cleaned on the in...side and outside.  It is cleaner than it has been in a while! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
CG ret 07 Sep 2014
We bought our new K1500 Z=71 extended cab for Radley on Labor day, the staff did everything they could to make the purchase a pleasant time. they did something i hadn't expected by giving me a break on the price because I am a veteran!
5 rate
Cars.com
C.D.M. of Fredericksburg 06 Sep 2014
I truly appreciate the professionalism of the Radley Chevrolet in Fredericksburg. Special thanks to Zolly Hawthorne, David Embery, and Bill Reddings for making the experience of purchasing a new SUV very rewarding. I also want to thank Jim for finding me the perfect vehicle. I truly look forward to ...a continued relationship with Radley Chevrolet in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Iceman 03 Sep 2014
Quick response and turn around. Problem Identified quickly and maintenance performed timely. Final cost was very close to price that was quoted. Great service
5 rate
Cars.com
NOVA LOCAL GOV EMP AND BUYER 02 Sep 2014
WOW IM IN THE NOVA AREA AND THIS PLACE RADLEY CHEVY WAS VERY NICE AND EASY GOING. ONE OF THE BEST HONEST UPFRONT DEALERS I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. GAVE ME THE TRUECAR PRICE AND WITH THE REBATES DIDNT TRY AND SAY THEY DIDNT HAVE THE CAR OR CHANGE THE PRICE LIKE OTHER DEALERS. SALES GUY WAS AWESOME THEY HE...LD THE CAR I SAW ONLINE I WANTED SINCE I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND THE CAR WAS THERE WHEN I GOT THERE UNLIKE OTHER DEALERS. VERY VERY HAPPY I BOUGHT FROM THEM. I WENT TO LINDSAY CHEVY DOWN THE STREET FIRST AND THEY ARE THE WORST!!!!THEY ARE THE HIGH PRESSURE SCAM SALES TYPE DEALER AVOID THEM REALLY IM NOT LIEING IM JUST A 40 YEAR OLD CAR BUYER I HAVE BEEN AROUND.... THEY LIE ABOUT THE PRICES ONLINE SAY WHEN YOUR THERE IT INCLUDES ALL KINDS OF REBATE YOU CAN NEVER GET LIKE 2000.00 GM EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT. AND THEY LIE ABOUT THE CARS THEY HAVE INSTOCK. THEY MAKE NEGATIVE STATEMENTS TO PRESURE YOU. THEY TRY TO GET YOU TO SIGN A PAPER THAT AUTHORIZES THEM TO RUN YOUR CREDIT AND THEY DONT TELL YOUTHAT THATS WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY TRY TO TALK ABOUT THE AMOUT OF THE CAR PAYMENT NOT THE PRICE OF THE CAR TO SCAM YOU AS WELL... AVOID LINDSAY GO TO RADLEY WAY DIFFRENT APPROCH REMINDS ME OF CAR MAX BUT THEY NEGOTIATE ON THE PRICES. *******GO TO RADLEY THEY ARE NOT LIKE LINDSAY. AGAIN IM JUST A CAR BUYER THAT CAN SEE THREW THE CONS AND SCAMS TRYING TO HELP OTHERS TO AVOID THE TRAPS AND UNPLEASNT EXPERINCES. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy L., Fredericksburg, VA 23 Aug 2014
Hat tip to Radley.  After a less than satisfying experience having one of our vehicles serviced for a recall issue, I gave Radley one star.  A few days later I received a phone call from the Service Manager.  He was extremely apologetic, and even sounded sincere.  He offered to have my vehicle d...etailed, but we had already rectified the situation ourselves.  A few days later I received a hand-written apology in the mail, with what I'd call "more than reasonable compensation".  I am hereby changing my one star to four.  You made a mistake, Radley - but you made it right.  True customer service is hard to come by these days, and you came through! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Truckman 05 Aug 2014
Paul Beetle is a great service advisor! He is always makes me feel welcome and will do everything in is power to get me in and out. He is one of the many reasons I continue to buy and get my services at Radley.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathaniel Ragland 23 Jul 2014
The Sales rep. Doug Frazier went the extra mile to make me understand and happy with all phases of the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 09 Jul 2014
We have bought vehicles from Radley Chevrolet since 1995. It was like coming home again when we did our latest purchase. We came for a state inspection on our Jeep and ended up trading in our 2007 Tahoe for a new Traverse. The sale that was going on was too good to past up!! It is always a pleasure ...to work with Jonathan Pittman, Bill in financing, and now Marvin as our sales person. We will be calling Frankie in parts soon to order accessories I am sure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com