Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: Closed Today
Service: Closed Today
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Durdana 14 Jan 2015
They are very attentive and pay attention to detail and do whatever they can to please their customer. I have dealt with Paul Forrester since 2011 and because of his up front nature, I ended up buying my Camaro from him only
5 rate
Cars.com
Durdana K., Richmond, VA 13 Jan 2015
They are very attentive and pay attention to detail and do whatever they can to please their customer. I have dealt with Paul Forrester since 2011 and because of his up front nature, I ended up buying my Camaro from him only
5 rate
Yelp
Peter 13 Jan 2015
The internet sales team and in house sales people were both excellent. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I will definitely recommend them to friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Starfighter 28 Dec 2014
Every time I have my Traverse serviced at Radley, I find the folks there really work with me to keep my vehicle running tip-top. I appreciate that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 19 Dec 2014
Two service calls on two different vehicles in less than two weeks. Paul Beedle did an excellent job taking care of my 2006 Impala and my 2007 Corvette. He let me know how long the repairs would take and what the costs would be. I was very satisfied with both visits. Tony
5 rate
Cars.com
KarenB 07 Dec 2014
Jason Allen is a very good service consultant and explained everything to me and my car was done in a reasonable amount of time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wright82 03 Dec 2014
Everything went smoothly. Communication was good. The email updates were helpful. We really appreciate Susan's help in getting our car serviced after the collision work was done. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Impala Owner 18 Nov 2014
The staff was very knowledgeable, clear, thorough, and helpful. The service was performed quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Love my Tracker 28 Oct 2014
The brakes on my 12 year old Chevrolet were making a terrible noise and 'thumping'. The problem is solved and I feel much safer!
5 rate
Cars.com
dlane 11 Oct 2014
Friendly, courteous, helpful. Had a rip in passenger seat of my new vehicle. Aaron and Paul are taking care of it.
5 rate
Cars.com