Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 23 Apr 2015
Well, aside from an oil change and a tire rotation taking a little more than an hour to accomplish, I needed a new rear wiper, which I found out was not in stock and on back order, with a price tag of $18. Which is ridiculous for a piece of plastic that is about 12 inches long. Plus, the dealershi...p is going through a renovation, which took away from the wait time being anywhere near pleasant. Aside from the fact that I had a coupon giving me both services for $25, I'm not too sure why I keep coming back to Radley for my service needs. The hour long wait time makes it very frustrating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gary 07 Apr 2015
My visit was for a an oil change, multi-point inspection, a state inspection sticker and nitrogen tire service check. While these are basic services, I'd like to point out that I was in and out in 50 minutes, which is much shorter than the norm. I got there at about 8:30 am and was told it would tak...e 75-90 minutes based on those ahead of me. So I was very pleased. Also nice to see the showroom is being remodeled. It was a long time coming. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 01 Apr 2015
My wife and I worked with Bill Ridgeway on the purchase of our new Chevy Equinox at Radley Chevrolet. He was instrumental in the decision of our purchase. I would like Bill to have personal recognition for his caring, and professional mannor he demonstrated. and a personal thank you to Aaron who wa...s very polite in offering us drinks and answered many of our questions as they came up. Bill was very patient in teaching Lynn the new car features. There was so much to do for both parties, and you came through with impressive results. Thank you for making us a Chevy customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 16 Mar 2015
As usual, Radley Chevrolet was outstanding! Great service, great professionalism, great job. The service process that Radley uses makes getting your vehicle serviced easy and accommodating. I will continue to use Radley for all services on both my car and truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shari 16 Mar 2015
I only have my service done at Radley. I drive from Ashland to get my oil changed or any other service needs, that's how much I trust the service dept.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 11 Mar 2015
Very happy with the vehicle purchase process and the staff answered all my questions. The team provided excellent service with respect to the financial process and explained the service center procedures and points of contact.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maurice 07 Mar 2015
All components of the dealership made this the most pleasurable car buying experience that I've experienced since my first vehicle back in in 1986. My salesperson, Jonathan Cohen was absolutely fantastic!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 28 Jan 2015
I did recommend a family member to go to Radley Chevrolet! My daughter, who purchased her 2011 Malibu at Lindsay Chevrolet in Woodbridge. She had multiple problems with the car inside the first week of driving it. Not being able to make a commute from Alexandria to Fredericksburg because "Engine los...ing power" message and stalling on Rt 95 multiple times during a commute being the main one! None of the problems would Lindsay Chevrolet even touch without charging her for everything, charges in excess of $1,000.00! Brian Gillespie had conferred with my daughter about the issues, so he was familiar with it when I drove it to Radley one morning and left it with them. Brian and Radley couldn't have been more fair and courteous with us. They were very thorough with the diagnostics, (Lindsay Chevrolet was NOT). Over a weekend the car wouldn't act up, so they gave it back to my daughter, and she drove it to work the next day. On the way home it did what they were looking for, so she drove it right in and left it running, and they finally pinpointed the problem that day. While they did, Radley paid for a rental car so my daughter could get to work, AND, had the car ready to pick up that evening, for $360.00! I want to thank Brian Gillespie, the technicians that worked on my daughter's car, the management and all the staff for being honest, cordial, fair, and most of all, the best damned dealership on the East Coast! Thanks, Radley Chevrolet! Sincerely, Bill Shute. Lindsay's Dad and loyal customer of Radley Chevrolet. P.S. Lindsay Chevrolet... You need to get out of car sales for the GM family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 27 Jan 2015
all my issues were addressed and taken care of, thanks! will be back in the coming months ahead! great job, radley!
5 rate
Cars.com
David 24 Jan 2015
Sherry in the Body Shop was such a great help. Very professional and took care of my needs as a walk in. Radley should feel lucky having an employee like Sherry. All the people that work in the body shop are all always very helpful and courteous.....Thanks again!,Sherry in the Body Shop was such a g...reat help. Very professional and took care of my needs as a walk in. Radley should feel lucky having an employee like Sherry. All the people that work in the body shop are all always very helpful and courteous.....Thanks again!,Sherry in the Body Shop was such a great help. Very professional and took care of my needs as a walk in. Radley should feel lucky having an employee like Sherry. All the people that work in the body shop are all always very helpful and courteous.....Thanks again!,Sherry in the Body Shop was such a great help. Very professional and took care of my needs as a walk in. Radley should feel lucky having an employee like Sherry. All the people that work in the body shop are all always very helpful and courteous.....Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com