Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: 9 AM-6 PM
Service: 8 AM-2 PM
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brit L., Arlington, VA 20 Feb 2016
I ended up buying my first car from here, as a young female I was concerned about being taken advantage of. So I read a lot of reviews about dealerships and happened across this one and they happened to have one car in my price range. It's a great used car and the salesman that helped me Aaron F...isher was awesome, he walked me through my first car buying experience with ease and I know I drove away from there with a great deal. I am so grateful and look forward to going back if I need anything else in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie 17 Feb 2016
Radley Chevrolet is a great place to do business with. Brian Gillespie is a great asset to the Service Team, he takes care of everything with the greatest of ease, a real pro. Jonathan Cohen sold us our car and is without a doubt, the best salesman you could ever hope to deal with, and he always fol...lows up with us. Friendly, courteous, professional and Honest. They treat you like family and it really makes a difference. Top notch, thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 12 Feb 2016
Great job, they really care about you and you vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 11 Feb 2016
I had a problem with my phone truck interface, they resolved that I also had several recalls that were taken care of also! The staff was wonderful while I waited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danew 08 Feb 2016
There was never any pressure put on me to make a purchase, I was just allowed to take my time and choose what I wanted. My salesman was nice enough to arrange to get the car that I wanted which was over 100 miles away just to make sure I was satisfied with the car that I wanted. Everything was made ...clear as far as features on the car and what the final price would be. Speaking of price, the finance area was phenomenal in the aspect of not rushing me through the prices and just being up front with me. I was allowed to ask as many questions I wanted, and worked with me to get the financial side of things right with my bank. This was so much better than the last Chevrolet dealership I went through and I will buy my next vehicle from THIS dealership in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 08 Feb 2016
It went very well. I was actually quite pleased with the entire experience right up until you began badgering me, twice now, to extol your virtues online. If it will help to stop you requesting to be stroked I'll be happy to lower my evaluation on the next survey request.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernice 08 Feb 2016
The service is prompt when I arrive and we are always treated with the utmost respect and complete detail is given to any problem that we have without a car
5 rate
Cars.com
David A. Spots/ Fredericksburg, VA 06 Feb 2016
The experience great. The sell men were very knowledgeable on the 2016 Tahoe that I was buying. I got to know my sells person a little bit. Great family man and great person. Great team over at Radley Chevrolet of Fredericksburg, VA
5 rate
Cars.com
William B., Fredericksburg, VA 03 Feb 2016
Very positive customer service and car was finished in a timely manner, what I liked most customer service kept me informed about the whole process from start to finish
5 rate
Yelp
James 30 Jan 2016
This was the most pleasurable vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Our Salesman Doug Frazier was excellent and along with the Sales Manager Bob Valentine, they found the truck I was looking for at another dealership and had it there that night. The entire process was very relaxing and I woul...d definitely buy another vehicle at Radley. Thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com