Deliver Memorable Experiences

Service: (540) 585-3401
Today's Hours: Sales: Closed Today
Service: Closed Today
View All Hours

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Radley Chevrolet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck 09 Jul 2014
I bought my car there back in November, 2006, and have allays gone back for servicing of the vehicle ever since.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 07 Jul 2014
Once again I rolled in without an appointment and they were able to get in a stage 1 maintenance in for me while I waited. And it was ready 30 min sooner then the service writer thought it would be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 06 Jul 2014
Paul Beetle was very prompt in getting my vehicle in and was very honest about what parts/service it needed. He always makes me feel like "family".
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 04 Jul 2014
My recent visit to the collision center was areal joy. everyone was friendly and the quality of the repairs is A1.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathleen 03 Jul 2014
Awesome experience with body shop! Repairs were done perfectly, loved that you detailed my car (it was looking bad!) so much that I'm back in love with it. Who knew? Thanks for doing great work. I appreciate it
5 rate
Cars.com
Camella 25 Jun 2014
Another great experience. The Radley team always do their best to make me comfortable and satisfied when I come to service my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 24 Jun 2014
My appt was for 9AM but my car wasn't worked on until 10AM. I am happy with the service but hope in the future my car is worked on closer to it's scheduled time
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 22 Jun 2014
Well, as the latest was for hail damage and a gasket was supposed to be replaced while the vehicle was there and wasn't, Chevrolet is slipping.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bobbi 21 Jun 2014
As always, the service was great. Paul Beedle, my service advisor, was wonderful. He made sure all of my service needs were met and kept me informed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 19 Jun 2014
I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The young working the oil change and rotation area was professional and seemed to care for my car as if was his own. I'm not sure of his name but his hairstyle was dreadlocks. Outstanding Job!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com